Lifestyle PassClick here for Stay and Play infoClick here for Course Facilities info

Recent Event Results

     

 

Home Club

H'cap

Score

     
Sunday 18th November 2018
     
             
     

Michael Charters

Grange GC 17 39
             
     
Saturday 17th November 2018
     
             
     

Mark Camilleri

RACV 15 37c/b
             
     
Thursday 15th November 2018
     
             
     

Ian Blandford

Sandringham 36 38
             
     
Sunday 11th November 2018
     
             
     

Warrick Stanley

GenY 16 42
             
     
Saturday 10th November 2018 (Tom Doak Challenge
     
               
     

Damian Harte

St Andrews Beach 18 36c/b
             
     
Monday 5th November
     
             
     

Mark Briscoe

Royal Sydney 16 40
             
     
Sunday 4th November
     
             
     

Paul Greelish

  25 39
             
     
Saturday 3rd November
     
             
     

Troy Hickmott

St Andrews Beach 2 36
             
     
Friday 2nd November
     
             
     

Michael Gordon

Wakehurst 21 44
             
     
Sunday 28th October
     
             
     

Adam O'Connor

St Andrews Beach

22

38

             
     
Saturday 27th October 2018
     
             
     

Robert Anniss

Cape Schanck 26 40c/b
             
     
Sunday 21st October 2018
     
             
     

Gavin Carr

GSM GC 16 42
             
     
Saturday 20th October 2018
     
             
     

Alexander Kent

Redcliffe GC 14 40
             
     
Sunday 14th October 2018
     
             
     

Ben Perry

GSM GC

13 36
             
     
Saturday 13th October 2018 (Tom Doak Challenge)
     
             
     

Kirk Hayward

St Andrews Beach 7 38
             
     
Sunday 7th October 2018
     
             
     

Adrian Murray

St Andrews Beach 11 35
             
     
Saturday 6th October 2018
     
             
     

Vincent Vassallo

Victoria Golf Club 15 43
             
     
Sunday 30th September
     
             
     

Nicklaus Mills

Kingston Heath GC 5 39
             
     
Saturday 29th September 2018
     
             
     

Simon Burnet

Kooyonga GC

19

38

             
     
Sunday 23rd September 2018
     
             
     

Herman Kleynhans

Heritage Golf Club 20 37
             
     
Saturday 22nd September 2018
     
             
     

Matthew Leahy

Albury Golf Club 31 40
             
     
Sunday 16th September 2018
     
             
     

Mark Siedle

Cape Schanck 14 37
             
     
Saturday 15th September 2018
     
             
     

Micheal Shaw-Taylor

Howlong Golf Club

23
35c/b
             
     
Sunday 9th September 2018
     
             
     

Alastair Cross

Marrickville 14 39
             
     
Saturday 8th September 2018 (Tom Doak)
     
             
     

Paul McQuillan

Eagle Ridge 36 42
             
     
Sunday 2nd September 2018
     
             
     

Chris Bettany

St Andrews Beach

10 38
             
     
Saturday 1st September 2018
     
             
     

Greg White

St Andrews Beach 15 41c/b
             
 
 
 
Sunday 26th August 2018
     
             
     

Truman Addison

Thurgoona GC
8 37
             
     
Saturday 25th August 2018
     
             
     

Adrian Murray

St Andrews Beach 11 38c/b
             
 
 
 
Sunday 19th August 2018
     
             
     

Damien De Bohun

St Andrews Beach 18

23

             
     
Saturday 18th August 2018
     
             
     

Martin Kennon

Royal Melbourne GC 24 40
             
     
Sunday 12th August 2018
     
             
     

Duncun Bullard

The National GC 16 40
             
     
Saturday 11th August 2018 (Tom Doak Challenge)
     
             
     

Phillip Taylor

St Andrews Beach  19 33
             
     
Sunday 5th August 2018
     
             
     

Amer Rafei

Northern GC 15 33
             
     
Saturday 4th August 2018
     
             
     

Tim Jarvis

Gunnamatta 10 38c/b
             
     
Sunday 29th July 2018
     
             
   

 

Brett Scott

Gunnamatta 8 33c/b
             
     
Saturday 28th July 2018
     
             
     

Brett Hill

Gunnamatta 24 40
             
     
Sunday 22nd July 2018
     
             
     

Sue Wood

Gunnamatta 41 39
             
     
Saturday 21st July 2018
     
             
     

Amanda Bournon

The National GC 23 39
             
     
Sunday 15th July
     
             
     

Susan Tsindos

Peninsula Kingswood 19 41c/b
             
     
Saturday 14th July (Tom Doak Challenge)
     
             
     

Marc Barron

The Dunes 15 36c/b

                               

    CURRENT GUNNAMATTA CLUB CHAMPIONS

 

 Final Gross Winner 

Final Nett Winner

 Ladies Winner

Troy Hickmott - 153

Kirk Hayward - 144

Jackie McDevitt - 153

 

Operated by Golf Services Management Pty Ltd ABN 93007395904 :: Course Maintenance by Turnpoint P/L ABN 37 109 146 616 :: Web Design by www.davpatdesigns.com.au