Gunnamatta ClubClick here for Stay and Play infoClick here for Course Facilities info

Recent Event Results

Click here to view current Tom Doak Challenge Leaderboard giving players the chance to share in over $5,000 in prizes!

 

 

Home Club

H'cap

Score

         
 
Sunday 13th August 
     
         
 

Eamonn McCormack

Keysborough GC

23

37pts

         
 
Saturday 12th August (Tom Doak Challenge) 
     
         
 

Daryl Bechaz

Gunnamatta GC

24

35pts

         
 
Sunday 6th August
     
         
 

Kevin Read

Maffra GC

26

37pts

         
 
Saturday 5th August (GSM Super Series)
     
         
 

Benjamin Hallas

GSM GC

12

36pts

         
 
Sunday 30th July 
     
         
 

Erica Wager

Gunnamatta GC

19

34pts

         
 
Saturday 29th July
     
         
 

Marcus Lorkin

GSM Golf Club

8

32pts

         
 
Sunday 23rd July
     
         
 

Scott Gillan

Chirnside Park CC

11

38pts

         
 
Saturday 22nd of July
     
         
 

Jeff Kelso

Gunnamatta GC

16

33pts

         
 
Sunday 16th July
     
         
 

Warrick Stanley 

Gen Y

17

37pts

         
 
Saturday 15th July
     
         
 

Michael Griese

Gunnamatta GC

16

38pts

         
 
Sunday 9th July
     
         
 

Jeff Popplestone

 

13

35pts

         
 
Saturday 8th July
     
         
 

Frank Jugovic

 

12

37pts

         
 
Sunday 2nd July
     
         
 

Adrian Murray

Gunnamatta GC

11

35pts

         
 
Saturday 1st July
     
         
 

Grant Tenni

Gunnamatta GC

16

39pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 25th June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adrian Murray

Gunnamatta GC

11

37pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 24th June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rohan Marshall

Gunnamatta GC

9

38pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 18th June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stuart Rowland

Gunnamatta GC

15

42pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 17th June (GSM Super Series)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dom Batten

Gunnamatta GC

7

37pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 11th June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Acquroff

Victoria Golf Club

14

41pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 10th June (Tom Doak Challenge)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Turk

Gunnamatta GC

3

34 pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 4th June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Ramsbottom

Victoria Golf Club

19

42pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 3rd June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Jordan

Gen Y Golf

20

38pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 28th May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Skwarlo

Keysborough GC

25

30pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 27th May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rohan Christie

 

9

42pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 21st May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Giandabolis

Gunnamatta GC

9

39pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 20th May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Thompson

Gunnamatta GC

14

39pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 13th May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rodger Paul

Kingston Heath Golf Club

5

35pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 7th May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Will Hards

Kooyonga GC

15

43pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 6th May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Zajc

Gunnamatta GC

14

35pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 30th April

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keith Pereira 

Gunnamatta GC

21

39pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 29th April

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ivan Cubela

Gunnamatta GC

25

42pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 23rd April

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greg Ryan

Gunnamatta GC

20

42pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 22nd April

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Liam O'Donohue

Commonwealth GC

10

41pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 18th April

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Leonard

Heidelberg GC

15

41pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 17th April

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anthony Poon

Kew GC

22

39pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 16th April

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jarrod Lester

Gunnamatta GC

14

41pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 15th April (GSM Super Series)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Dennett

Cape Schanck GC

27

44pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 14th April

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Beruschi

Gunnamatta GC

12

42pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 9th April

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rohan Singleton

Gen Y GC

20

32pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 8th April (Tom Doak Challenge)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brett Ramm

Gunnamatta GC

23

32pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 2nd April

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nelson Mansfield

Gunnamatta GC

6

38pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 1st April

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cameron Burke

Woodlands GC

13

39pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 31st March

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

James O'Rourke

Traralgon GC

17

37pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 26th March

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tas Tudor

Gunnamatta GC

19

41pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 25th March

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Thompson

Gunnamatta GC

14

38pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 19th March

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Damian Smith

 

10

43pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 18th March (GSM Super Series)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Hopwood

Cape Schanck GC

25

46pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 13th March

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Harry Goakes

Royal Melbourne GC

0

40pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 12th March

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nathan Guyett

Gunnamatta GC

14

37pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 11th March (Tom Doak Challenge)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Baker

Gunnamatta GC

3

37pts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 5th March

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Francis Doyle

 

23

44pts 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Operated by Golf Services Management Pty Ltd ABN 93007395904 :: Course Maintenance by Turnpoint P/L ABN 37 109 146 616 :: Web Design by www.davpatdesigns.com.au